Image

Photo365–Day 1

Meet "Bones." He's my 19-year-old (and only) Beanie Baby, gifted to me in 1995 as a good luck charm while I attempted to wrap up my undergraduate studies.  He's quietly been with me for a long time, but I've chosen to make him a star now as the subject of my Photo365 photo-a-day challenge for Social Media Theory class at University of Memphis. Enjoy the moments with me and Bones!

Meet “Bones.” He’s my 19-year-old (and only) Beanie Baby, gifted to me in 1995 as a good luck charm while I wrapped up my undergraduate studies at Georgia State University in Atlanta. He’s quietly been sitting on top of my computer for a long time, but I’ve chosen to make him a star now as the subject of my “Photo365” photo-a-day challenge for Social Media Theory class in graduate school at the University of Memphis. Enjoy the moments with me and Bones!

7 thoughts on “Photo365–Day 1

Leave a Reply

